DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Berner – La Plaza


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Berner – La Plaza [Zip File].

Berner unfolds an amazing Album titled La Plaza.

Stream,listen And download Album below

Track list:
01 Intro 
02 La Plaza (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg) 
03 Crows On the Line (feat. T3r Elemento & Oscar Cortez) 
04 Level Up (feat. Cozmo) 
05 Art of War (feat. Cozmo) 
06 My Spot (feat. De La Ghetto)
07 Going Out Like That (feat. Fat Joe & De La Ghetto) 
08 Side Bust
09 Weed Man
10 Same Time
11 Every Night (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa) 
12 Somebody’s Girl (feat. T3r Elemento)
13 Can’t Keep My Eyes Open (feat. T3r Elemento, OMB Peezy & Nef the Pharaoh) 
14 No Borders (feat. Eladio Carrión)
15 Mi Novia (feat. Jon Z & Alemán)
16 Get It (feat. Ñengo Flow)
17 3 Deep (feat. Mozzy) 
18 Box Boy (feat. Pablo Chill-E)
19 Kings of the Contraband (feat. Cypress Hill)
20 Dying Slow
21 Nonsense (feat. Lil Pete) 

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Berner – La Plaza.